Copying Groups in Axon Copying Groups in Axon

Copying Groups in Axon

It is possible to copy a group while in an individual group viewing screen. 

An example of why you may wish to do this could be that an existing group holds the majority of thinkers you require for a report you need to print, but you need to add or delete thinkers from that group and do not want to amend the original group.

1. When in the viewing screen of the group you wish to copy click on the Copy Assessment Group button to the top right of the screen

editing_groups3.PNG

2. Once the group has been copied the new group opens in edit mode for you to change the name of the group, add or delete thinkers from the group, etc.

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.