If a thinker indicates they have not received their original invitation to complete an assessment it is possible to re-invite them.
If you no longer require a thinker to complete an assessment it is possible to revoke the invitation.
You must first enter the invitation edit screen by clicking on edit to the right of the invitation name on the invitation user screen.
Alongside each email address listed you will see the option to:
- Revoke (a notification email will be sent letting them know their invitation has been revoked)
- Re-invite (this will send the thinker a new email invitation)
!In order for this function to work you must have entered email addresses into the invitation set up.